This website is NOT the official Mighty Blackpool site!

Sunday, 11 December 2022
16:15 Mighty Blackpool 1 : 1 Old Edwardians Freetown
16:15 Freetown
Sunday, 18 December 2022
16:15 Ports Authority 1 : 1 Mighty Blackpool
16:15
Thursday, 22 December 2022
16:15 Mighty Blackpool 1 : 0 Real Republicans Freetown
16:15 Freetown
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
16:15 Central Parade 0 : 2 Mighty Blackpool
16:15
Sunday, 1 January 2023
16:15 Mighty Blackpool 1 : 1 East End Lions Parade Grounds , Freetown
16:15 Parade Grounds , Freetown
Thursday, 5 January 2023
16:15 Luawa FC 0 : 1 Mighty Blackpool
16:15
Sunday, 8 January 2023
16:15 Wusum Stars 0 : 4 Mighty Blackpool
16:15
Saturday, 14 January 2023
16:15 Mighty Blackpool 2 : 0 Lamboi Angola Field , Freetown
16:15 Angola Field , Freetown
Saturday, 21 January 2023
16:15 Mighty Blackpool - : - Bai Bureh Warriors Angola Field , Freetown
16:15 Angola Field , Freetown
Saturday, 28 January 2023
16:15 East End Tigers - : - Mighty Blackpool
16:15
Thursday, 2 February 2023
16:15 FC Kallon - : - Mighty Blackpool Angola Field , Freetown
16:15 Angola Field , Freetown
Saturday, 11 February 2023
16:15 Mighty Blackpool - : - FC Johansen Freetown
16:15 Freetown
Saturday, 18 February 2023
16:15 Mighty Blackpool - : - Freetown City Council Freetown
16:15 Freetown
Saturday, 25 February 2023
16:15 Diamond Stars - : - Mighty Blackpool
16:15

logo

Mighty Blackpool: Sierra Leone’s most successful football team.

Get In Touch

11 Percival Street

+232 88 492026

  info@blackpool.sl

 www.blackpool.sl

Join Our Community

Sign up to receive email for the latest information.